Site Home Fraternity History NYA Chapter Committees Calendar Kappa Links Contacts NYA Brothers Only

Chapter Officers 2010-2011

Jose Zenon
Julian Bobb
Vice Polemarch
Gregory Thomas
Keeper of Records
James Moore
Keeper of Exchequer
Kareem Joshua
Hwesu Murray
William J.T. Solomon
Sean Carswell
House Business Manager
Marcus Jones
Director of Reclamation
Russell Morgan, Jr.
Director of Guide Right
Russell Morgan, Jr.
NYA Nominating Committee Chair

Board of Directors

(includes: Polemarch, Vice Polemarch, Keeper of Record, Keeper of Exchequer); And

Sean Carswell Russell Morgan, Jr.
Makonnen Payne J.T. William Solomon
Arthur Symes Oliver W. Parson - Polemarch Emeritus




50 Year Plus Chapter Members
Oliver W. Parson
Ignatius DuBuisson*
Thomas Roberts
John Nailor*
Donald White
John Rice
Clarence R. Brown*
William E. Taylor
Leroy Walker
Ernest Knight
Theodore Anderson Sr.    Fernley Murray*  Arthur Symes  
George White, Jr.
Italic denotes active member    *Denotes deceased
Chapter History
Charter Members
NYA Achievers
Undergraduate Chapters
Board of Directors
Chapter Roster
The Schomberg Museum
House Rental


© 1911-2005 New York Alumni Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc. - All Rights Reserved
Custom graphics and content may not be duplicated or reproduced without express permission.